top of page

2018 Team Sonny's Sunshine T-Shirt. Created by Iron Empire Clothing of Erie, PA. 60% Cotton,40% Polyester Blend. Available in Leukemia Ribbon Orange only. Adult sizes Small through 3X. Children sizes Youth Large, 18 Mos, and Infant. 18 Mos and Infant sizes will not have honorees on the back due to size. All proceeds will be donated to the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society to help further Team Sonny's Sunshine's mission of finding a cure for blood cancer.

2018 List of Honorees:


Shelly Askins

Johnnie Mae  Atkinson-Faulkerson

Paula Aviles

Robert G.  Bates

Linda Bebko-Jones

Gabriella Blose

Harlie Bolt

Chaneta Lovette Boone

Susan Borchilo

Bonnie J. Boyce

Bettie J.  Boyce Applebee

Ann Marie Brigham

Albert Brink

Bob Carlson

Karen Carpen

Mary  Carpen

Joseph Clark

Col. Jeffrey D. Cole

Artie  Defoy

Johnny  DeMarco

Annalise Denning

Maggie DeSousa

Lynn Cady Dowlen

Danny Durgan

Mikie Edinger

Daniel Estrada

Brad Foulk

Cynthia Franz

Shirley Gaines

Odessa Gilmore Phillips

Geraldine Graham

Russ  Graziano, Sr.

Fred Greco

Bob Greenlees

Mike Greiman

Sonata "Sonny" Greishaw

Kimberly  Hare

Mary Ann Hendricks

Keith Hepler

Brian  Hill

Donald Hill

Et Ingram

Kinley Inich

Curtis Jeter

Ray  Jones

Christy Kalkohf

Sonia Katsadas

Jaclyn Kendrath

William Kenny

Ashley Nicole Kossbiel

Peyton Madura

Amy  Marzka

Terrell Maxwell, Sr.

Tricia McAndrew

Jim McKellop

Frank Mello

Jackie Mello

Robin  Mello Pianka

Karen Michelle

Elizabeth  Mistrzak Reisenweber

Shayla Mitchell

Daniel O'Keefe

Erik Parsell

Cassie Parsons

Connie Parsons

Amanda Patton

Jerry Rapp

Rick  Schenker

Bill  Smith

Jeff Spaulding

Tiffani Staley

Gary Stanbro

Willow  Stine

Cole Stoddard

Tony Stoddard

Jax  Stone

Leah "Sue's Friend"

Shelley Tomcho

Henry  Washington

Shawn  Wesley

Earl Wilberi

Barry Williams

Jennifer Williams

Rocky Williams

2018 Team Sonny's Sunshine T-Shirt

  • Refunds available within 30 days of purchase

  • Shipping Via US Postal Service

bottom of page